SteamStock 2013 Logo
Brass Flourish
July 27th and 28th, Richmond, CA - ALL AGES
Artist Vendors | Become a Vendor | Food Trucks

Steamstock Vendors

See below just a few of the glorious vendors joining us at Steamstock! Stay tuned for more. Vendor's tables are sold out, but there are still booths available. Acquire a booth to vend your art at Steamstock!

Kickstarter Vendors
Steamy Tech http://www.etsy.com/shop/SteamyTech
Lucrezia's Delight/Eyescream Jewelry http://www.zibbet.com/LucreziasDelight
B. Coole http://www.bcoole.com
Leather and Gears
Dr Brassys Steampunk http://www.etsy.com/shop/DrBrassysSteampunk
 
Vendors
The Machine Within
Steampunk Garage http://www.steampunkgarage.com
Salamander Feltworks http://www.salfelt.com/
Chimera Charms
Maria Berry Enterprises
Steampunk Bastards
Period Pieces & Aetherphones http://www.periodpieces.com
Splendid Colors http://www.etsy.com/shop/splendidcolors
Velvet Otterhound http://www.velvetotterhound.com
Butterfly Frillies http://www.butterflyfrillies.com
Zetiquette http://www.zetiquette.net
House of Steampunk http://www.houseofsteampunk.com/
Mejia Arts https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mejia-Arts/122796911150958
HTK Envisions
ChronoSteam Designs
Ruxton Designs http://www.RuxtonDesigns.com
Wiredrawn Creations http://www.facebook.com/WiredrawnCreations
Hats Buy Grace
Alchemical Ornamenta
Volcano Lady
Col. James Von Sigfried's Steamy Bits and Pieces http://www.etsy.com/shop/ColJamesVonSiegfried
Ladies of Steampunk http://www.ladiesofsteampunk.com
Gryffin's Croft
Oaktown Jerk http://www.oaktownjerk.com
Metal Weave Designs http://www.metalweavedesigns.com
Wicked Smileys http://www.wickedsmileys.com
Steampunk TinTypes
Holzer & Combe Haberdashery http://www.holzer-combehaberdashery.com

Food Trucks on site to Keep you Fed!

Food/Savory

Food/Sweet

Have a food truck you would like to bring on site for the event? Send an email to steamstocksf@gmail.com.

 
Brass Girl Squiggle
SwingGoth Logo Craneway Pavilion Logo